Bob Dylan @ San Francisco & Berkeley – May 1992 (video)

bob dylan 1992 SF

The early weeks of May found Dylan in resplendent form; some of the best shows of the NET are claimed to have come from these particular dates.
~Andrew Muir (One More Night: Bob Dylan’s Never Ending Tour)

Video spliced with performances from:

The Warfield Theater
San Francisco, California
4 May 1992


Berkeley Community Theatre
Berkeley, California
8 May 1992

Superb audio & ok video.


  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • John Jackson (guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • Ian Wallace (drums)
  • Charlie Quintana (drums & percussion)

Songs 1-5 + 19 – The Warfield Theater

Songs 6-18 – Berkeley Community Theatre

  1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (instrumental)
  2. Every Grain Of Sand
  3. Union Sundown
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  7. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  8. Little Moses
  9. Visions Of Johanna
  10. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (acoustic)
  11. Cat’s In The Well
  12. Idiot Wind
  13. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  16. All Along The Watchtower
  17. Blowin’ In The Wind
  18. Bonus: Tangled Up In Blue (May 8, 1992)
  19. Bonus: Blowin’ In The Wind (May 4, 1992)

Check out:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.