Bob Dylan & The Band – Largo, Maryland – 15 January 1974 (full concert audio)

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Capital Centre
Largo, Maryland
15 January 1974


  • Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar, harmonica)
  • Robbie Robertson (guitar)
  • Garth Hudson (organ, piano and clavinette)
  • Richard Manual (keyboards)
  • Rick Danko (bass)
  • Levon Helm (drums)


  1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
  4. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  5. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  6. Ballad Of A Thin Man
    Stage Fright (Robbie Robertson)
    The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Robbie Robertson)
    King Harvest (Has Surely Come) (Robbie Robertson)
    This Wheel’s On Fire (Rick Danko – Bob Dylan)
    I Shall Be Released
    Up On Cripple Creek (Robbie Robertson)
  7.  All Along The Watchtower
  8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  9. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  10. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  11. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  12. Wedding Song
  13. Just Like A Woman
  14. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
    Rag Mama Rag (Robbie Robertson)
    Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (Don Hunter – Stevie Wonder)
    The Shape I’m In (Robbie Robertson)
    The Weight (Robbie Robertson)
  15. Forever Young
  16. Something There Is About You
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)

Check out:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...