Bob Dylan: Videos from Paris concert April 20, 2017 – updated

Paris, France
Zenith Paris
April 20, 2017

  • Bob Dylan – piano
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar, maracas
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

  1. Things Have Changed (Bob standing at piano)
  2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Bob sitting at piano)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob standing at piano)
  4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob sitting at piano)
  5. I Could Have Told You

  6. Pay In Blood (Bob standing at piano)
  7. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
  8. Duquesne Whistle (Bob sitting at piano)
  9. Stormy Weather (Bob standing at piano)
  10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage then sitting at piano)
  11. Early Roman Kings (Bob standing at piano)
  12. Spirit On The Water (Bob Bob sitting at piano)
  13. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
  14. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
  15. Desolation Row (Bob standing at piano)
  16. Soon After Midnight (Bob standing at piano)
  17. That Old Black Magic (Bob center stage)
  18. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
  19. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
  20. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob sitting at piano)
  21. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob standing at piano)

Check out:


3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan: Videos from Paris concert April 20, 2017 – updated”

  1. Thank you very much
    The sound is quite good ! (in such conditions at least)

    And i can’t say “I’m not there” because I was there in Zenith of Paris (and i was fifty years ago in Olympia 1966)!
    And I can’t pretend that I’m Forever young, but I remember all!

    And Bob and his band was quite good in Paris 2 days ago!
    Thanks one more time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *