September 8: Bob Dylan @ First American Music Center Antioch, Tennessee in 1999 (Audio)


First American Music Center
Antioch, Tennessee
8 September 1999

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Charlie Sexton (guitar)
  • Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • David Kemper (drums & percussion)

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (Ralph Stanley/Larry Sparks)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man
  3. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  4. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. Just Like A Woman
  8. Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. Blowin’ In The Wind
  13. Not Fade Away (Norman Petty/Charles Hardin)

bob-dylan-tennessee-1999Check out:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.