July 6: Bob Dylan Barclaycard Center, Madrid, Spain 2015 (videos)

bob dylan madrid 2015

Barclaycard Center (Palacio de Deportes)
Madrid, Spain
July 6, 2015

  • Bob Dylan – vocal, piano & harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar, maracas
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

  1. Things Have Changed

  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  4. Workingman’s Blues #2
  5. Duquesne Whistle
  6. Waiting For You
  7. Pay In Blood
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. Full Moon And Empty Arms

  10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate
  12. Early Roman Kings
  13. Forgetful Heart
  14. Spirit On The Water
  15. Scarlet Town
  16. Soon After Midnight
  17. Long And Wasted Years
  18. Autumn Leaves
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind
  20. Love Sick

bob dylan madrid 2015 2

Check out:


3 thoughts on “July 6: Bob Dylan Barclaycard Center, Madrid, Spain 2015 (videos)”

      1. Thanks to you! I was there and was an epic and unforgettable night! Please, if you get the audio of the concert , know you that I want them as ” souvenir”. My brain still so wired XD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.