August 28: Bob Dylan: Des Moines, Iowa 2004 (full concert video)

bob dylan 2004

Sec Taylor Stadium
Des Moines, Iowa
28 August 2004

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & piano)
  • Stu Kimball (guitar)
  • Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Recile (drums & percussion)

  1. Maggie’s Farm
  2. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
  3. Lonesome Day Blues
  4. Heartland (Bob Dylan/Willie Nelson)
  5. Highway 61 Revisited
  6. Moonlight
  7. Things Have Changed
  8. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
  9. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  10. Honest With Me
  11. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  12. Summer Days
  13. Like A Rolling Stone
  14. All Along The Watchtower


2 thoughts on “August 28: Bob Dylan: Des Moines, Iowa 2004 (full concert video)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.