Bob Dylan: Cork, Ireland, June 16, 2014 (videos, setlist, etc..) updated

bob dylan cork 2014

Here are the first couple of videos available from youtube, and more will probably appear in the near future.

I will update this post with more stuff as soon as I find new videos/audios.

  • update 1 – video of “High Water” included – 17.06 22:21

Cork, Ireland
Live at the Marquee (Festival)
June 16, 2014

Band Members:

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – banjo, viola, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

bob dylan cork ireland 2014

  1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
  2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on piano, Donnie on electric mandolin)
  4. What Good Am I? (Bob center stage, Stu on acoustic guitar)
  5. Waiting For You (Bob on piano)
  6. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  7. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
  8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano on 4th verse, Stu on acoustic guitar)
  9. Love Sick (Bob center stage with harp)
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage, Donnie on banjo, man & woman on stage dancing)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob center stage with harp)
  12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  13. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on viola, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano)
  15. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage, Donnie on banjo, Tony on standup bass)
  16. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
  17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
  18. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on piano, Donnie on violin)
    only the “harp ending”

Setlist from the wonderful site:


Check out:



One thought on “Bob Dylan: Cork, Ireland, June 16, 2014 (videos, setlist, etc..) updated”

Comments are closed.