May 5: Bob Dylan Houston, Texas – 2015 (video/audio)

bob dylan houston may 2015


Houston, Texas
Bayou Music Center
May 5, 2015

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar, maracas
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – banjo, viola, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

  1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
    This video also includes ~2min of “She belongs to me”
  2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on piano)
  4. Workingman’s Blues #2 (Bob center stage)
  5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
  6. Waiting For You (Bob on piano)
  7. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
  8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano)
  9. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage, Donnie on banjo)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob center stage with harp)
  12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano, Stu on maracas)
  13. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp)
  14. Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano)
  15. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage, Donnie on banjo)
  16. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
  17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage with the mic)
  18. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage, Donnie on pedal steel, Tony on standup bass)(encore)
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on piano, Donnie on violin)
  20. Stay With Me (Bob center stage) (song by Jerome Moross and Carolyn Leigh)

bob dylan houston may 2015 poster

Check out:


One thought on “May 5: Bob Dylan Houston, Texas – 2015 (video/audio)”

  1. This was a great show! I’m so happy I got to see the man himself, live, and his fantastic band. I’ve heard some say he’s at the top of his game in recent years – I can certainly see why they’d say that.

Comments are closed.