October 7: Bob Dylan @ Indio, California – Empire Polo Club


Indio, California
Empire Polo Club
October 7, 2016

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar, maracas
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on piano)

2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Bob on piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)

4. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on piano)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob center stage with harp)

7. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
8. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
9. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage then on piano with harp)
10. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano)
11. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano)
12. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano)
13. Desolation Row (Bob on piano)

14. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
(Bob center stage, then on piano with harp, then center stage)

16. Masters Of War (Bob center stage)

Full concert audio: