November 3: Bob Dylan @ Malmö, Sweden, 2011 (videos)

bob dylan mamø 2011

Malmö Arena
Malmö, Sweden
3 November 2011

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & keyboard)
  • Stu Kimball (guitar)
  • Charlie Sexton (guitar)
  • Donnie Herron (violin, mandolin, steel guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Receli (drums & percussion)
  • song 1-4: Mark Knopfler (guitar)

  1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  2. Girl From The North Country
  3. Things Have Changed
  4. Tangled Up In Blue
  5. Honest With Me
  6. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  7. High Water (for Charlie Patton)
  8. Blind Willie McTell
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Love Sick
  11. Thunder On The Mountain
  12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  13. All Along The Watchtower
  14. Like A Rolling Stone

  15. Blowin’ In The Wind


One thought on “November 3: Bob Dylan @ Malmö, Sweden, 2011 (videos)”

  1. There are so many THC’s to choose from, but man this one is just a locked-in freight train! And Charlie plays some fantastic licks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.