Bob Dylan @ Santa Barbara, California – June 11, 2016 (full concert audio)

Screen Shot 2016-06-16 at 08.46.17

Santa Barbara, California
Santa Barbara Bowl
June 11, 2016

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar, maracas
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

  1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
  2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on piano)
  4. What’ll I Do (Bob center stage)
  5. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
  6. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
  7. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
  8. I’m A Fool To Want You (Bob center stage)
  9. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano)
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage)
  11. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)
  12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
  13. I Could Have Told You (Bob Center Stage)
  14. Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano)
  15. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
  16. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
  17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
  18. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on piano, Donnie on violin)
  20. Love Sick (Bob center stage)

Check out: