November 15 – 16: Bob Dylan Camera rehearsals MTV Unplugged sessions 1994 (Videos)

bob dylan mtv rehearsals

Sony Music Studios
New York City, New York
15–16 November 1994
Camera rehearsals for MTV Unplugged taping sessions

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • John Jackson (guitar)
  • Brendan O’Brien (keyboards & guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • Winston Watson (drums & percussion)

  1. I Want You
  2. Tombstone Blues
  3. Tombstone Blues
  4. Tombstone Blues
  5. Tombstone Blues
  6. I Want You
  7. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  8. Desolation Row
  9. Hazel
  10. Everything Is Broken
  11. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  12. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  13. Dignity
  14. With God On Our Side



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.