Bob Dylan concert in Paris Jan 31, 1990

bob dylan paris 1990

Theatre de Grand Rex
Paris, France
31 January 1990

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • G. E. Smith (guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • Christopher Parker (drums)

click on the links to open videos in youtube

  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  4. John Brown
  5. Political World
  6. Shelter From The Storm
  7. Highway 61 Revisited
  8. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  9. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  10. Girl From The North Country
  11. All Along The Watchtower
  12. Lay Lady Lay
  13. Everything Is Broken
  14. I’ll Remember You
  15. In The Garden
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Mr. Tambourine Man
  18. Maggie’s Farm

Full concert -> Live Paris 1990

Check out:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *