April 27: Bob Dylan: Lincoln, Nebraska 1994 (full concert video)

bob dylan nebraska 1994

University Of Nebraska
Lincoln, Nebraska
27 April 1994

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • John Jackson (guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • Winston Watson (drums & percussion)

  1. Jokerman
  2. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Every Grain Of Sand
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  7. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  8. Masters Of War
  9. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  10. God Knows
  11. I And I
  12. She Belongs To Me
  13. Maggie’s Farm—
  14. What Good Am I?
  15. It Ain’t Me, Babe

Check out:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.