Bob Dylan: Bremen, Germany 14 June 1998 (full concert video)

bob dylan bremen 1998

Stadthalle Bremen
Bremen, Germany
14 June 1998

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • Larry Campbell (guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • David Kemper (drums & percussion)

  1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  2. Man In The Long Black Coat
  3. Cold Irons Bound
  4. You’re A Big Girl Now
  5. Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
  6. John Brown
  7. Girl From The North Country
  8. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  9. Tangled Up In Blue
  10. Can’t Wait
  11. Make You Feel My Love
  12. Watching The River Flow
  13. ‘Til I Fell In Love With You
  14. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  15. Love Sick
  16. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  17. Blowin’ In The Wind

6–9, 14, 17 acoustic with the band.
7 Bob Dylan harmonica.
5, 14, 16, 17 Larry Campbell & Bucky Baxter (backup vocals).

Check out:


One thought on “Bob Dylan: Bremen, Germany 14 June 1998 (full concert video)”

  1. Incredible version of John Brown, among many other jewels in this show. I was lucky enough to catch about 10 shows in ’98, which along with ’99 were my favorite years of seeing him in person. Setlists heavy on TOOM with gorgeous versions of Boots of Spanish Leather, John Brown, and Tomorrow is a Long Time among others in the mid-set acoustic portion of the show.

Comments are closed.