Bob Dylan @ Century Hall, Nagoya, Japan – April 15, 2016 (full concert audio)


Century Hall
Nagoya, Japan
April 15, 2016

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar, maracas
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

  1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
  2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on piano)
  4. What’ll I Do (Bob center stage)
  5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
  6. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
  7. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
  8. I’m A Fool To Want You (Bob center stage)
  9. That Old Black Magic (Bob center stage)
  10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano)
  11. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage)
  12. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)
  13. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
  14. The Night We Called It A Day (Bob center stage)
  15. Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano)
  16. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
  17. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
  18. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
  19. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
  20. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on piano)
  21. Love Sick (Bob center stage)

Check out:


3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan @ Century Hall, Nagoya, Japan – April 15, 2016 (full concert audio)”

  1. The first time I heard “What’ll I Do” was an unanticipated and amazing duet: Garrison Keillor and Meryl Streep. Bob does it justice and I’m glad to learn he is performing it live, mixed in with some of his greats. Say what you will, those standards are forcing him to tune up his voice and the result is really good.

Comments are closed.