Bob Dylan: Glasgow, Scotland 23 June 2004 (full concert video)

bob dylan glasgow 2004


Hall 4
Scottish Exhibition And Conference Center
Glasgow, Scotland
23 June 2004

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & piano)
  • Stu Kimball (guitar)
  • Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Recile (drums & percussion)


  1. The Wicked Messenger
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  3. Cry A While
  4. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
  5. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  7. Man In The Long Black Coat
  8. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  9. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  10. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  11. Forever Young
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. Summer Days
  15. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Check out:


3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan: Glasgow, Scotland 23 June 2004 (full concert video)”

Comments are closed.