November 14: Bob Dylan Le Grand Rex, Paris, France 2013 (video)


bob dylan paris 2013

Le Grand Rex
Paris, France
14 November 2013

  • Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar, grand piano & keyboard)
  • Stu Kimball (guitar)
  • Charlie Sexton (guitar)
  • Donnie Herron (violin, mandolin, steel guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Recile (drums & percussion)

  1. Things Have Changed
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  4. What Good Am I?
  5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  6. Waiting For You
  7. Pay In Blood
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. Love Sick
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate
  12. Early Roman Kings
  13. Forgetful Heart (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  14. Spirit On The Water
  15. Scarlet Town
  16. Soon After Midnight
  17. Long And Wasted Years
  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind

bob dylan paris 2013 2

Check out:


2 thoughts on “November 14: Bob Dylan Le Grand Rex, Paris, France 2013 (video)”

  1. The date is wrong!
    According to the way he is dressed, this is nov. 13 and not 14…. With two short extracts from nov. 12 at the begining…

Comments are closed.