November 4: Bob Dylan in Milan, Italy, 2013

bob dylan milano 2013

Check out:

Milan, Italy
Teatro degli Arcimboldi
November 4, 2013

  1. Things Have Changed(Bob center stage)
  2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on grand piano)
  4. What Good Am I? (Bob on grand piano)
  5. Waiting For You (Bob on grand piano)
  6. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on grand piano)
  7. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
  8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on grand piano)
  9. Love Sick (Bob center stage with harp)
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage with harp)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on grand piano)
  12. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (Bob on grand piano)
  13. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp)
  14. Spirit On The Water (Bob on grand piano)
  15. Scarlet Town (Bob on grand piano)
  16. Soon After Midnight (Bob on grand piano)
  17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
  18. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on grand piano then center stage with harp)



Video of Blowin In the Wind & Spirit On The Water:

Check out:


One thought on “November 4: Bob Dylan in Milan, Italy, 2013”

Comments are closed.