December 2: Bob Dylan @ The Armory, Salem, Oregon – 1980

bob dylan 1980

The Armory
Salem, Oregon
2 December 1980

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Fred Tackett (guitar & mandolin)
  • Willie Smith (keyboards)
  • Tim Drummond (bass)
  • Jim Keltner (drums)
  • Clydie King, Carolyn Dennis, Regina McCrary (background vocals)

  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. I Believe In You
  3. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  4. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
  5. Simple Twist Of Fate
  6. We Just Disagree (Jim Krueger)
  7. All Along The Watchtower
  8. Ain’t Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody
    Thank you. This is a new thing I been trying to make something of, called I Ain’t Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody. I sure hope not.
  9. Girl From The North Country
  10. Slow Train
  11. Rise Again (Dallas Holm)
  12. Let’s Keep It Between Us
  13. Mary From The Wild Moor (trad.)
  14. Solid Rock
  15. Just Like A Woman
  16. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  17. What Can I Do For You?
  18. When You Gonna Wake Up
  19. In The Garden

  20. Blowin’ In The Wind
  21. City Of Gold
  22. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  23. Like A Rolling Stone

Check out: