February 7: Bob Dylan @ Yokohama, Japan – 1994 (Audio)

bob dylan breakfastinyokohama

Yokohama Bunka Taiikukan
Yokohama, Japan
7 February 1994

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • John Jackson (guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • Winston Watson (drums & percussion)

  1. Jokerman
  2. If You See Her, Say Hello
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Under The Red Sky
  7. Tomorrow Night (Sam Coslow/Will Grosz)
  8. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man
  10. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  11. God Knows
  12. I And I
  13. Maggie’s Farm
  14. What Good Am I?
  15. It Ain’t Me, Babe


Yokohama, officially the City of Yokohama, is the second largest city in Japan by population after Tokyo, and most populous municipality of Japan. It is the capital city of Kanagawa Prefecture. It lies on Tokyo Bay, south of Tokyo, in the Kantō region of the main island of Honshu. It is a major commercial hub of the Greater Tokyo Area.

Yokohama’s population of 3.7 million makes it Japan’s largest incorporated city. Yokohama developed rapidly as Japan’s prominent port city following the end of Japan’s relative isolation in the mid-19th century, and is today one of its major ports along with Kobe, Osaka, Nagoya, Hakata, Tokyo, and Chiba.


One thought on “February 7: Bob Dylan @ Yokohama, Japan – 1994 (Audio)”

  1. There are artists and then there are ARTISTS! DYLAN….how do you explain the “state of mind” His music always puts you in….listening now to “If you see her say hello”….surely all these years He must know how special his music is….and yet He remains so “cool” and understated thru it all despite the fame….How lucky we all have been to share in His music! elizabeth s.

Comments are closed.