March 15: Bob Dylan Playing Santa Cruz, California – 2000 (audio)

bob dylan santa cruz 2000

Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
15 March 2000

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Charlie Sexton (guitar)
  • Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • David Kemper (drums & percussion)

  1. Oh Baby It Ain’t No Lie (Elizabeth Cotten)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man
  3. Masters Of War
  4. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Saviour (Frances J. Crosby/William H. Doane)
  7. Hootchie Cootchie Man (Willie Dixon)

  8. Positively 4th Street
  9. Drifter’s Escape
  10. Things Have Changed
  11. Not Dark Yet
  12. Highway 61 Revisited—
  13. Love Sick
  14. Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
  15. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  16. Not Fade Away (Norman Petty/Charles Hardin)

Check out:


One thought on “March 15: Bob Dylan Playing Santa Cruz, California – 2000 (audio)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.