March 22: Bob Dylan Letterman Rehearsal 1984 (video)

bob dylan letterman rehearsal 1984

With this band, one thinks, Dylan could have set the world on fire again.
~Paul Williams (Bob Dylan: Performing Artist, Vol 2: The Middle Years 1974-1986)

Here are the full video from the rehearsal.

NBC Studios
Rockefeller Center
New York City, New York
22 March 1984

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Justin Poskin (guitar)
  • Tony Marsico (bass)
  • Chalo Quintana (drums)

  1. I Once Knew A Man (?)
  2. Jokerman
  3. License To Kill
  4. Treat Her Right (Roy Head)
  5. My Guy (Smokey Robinson)


3 thoughts on “March 22: Bob Dylan Letterman Rehearsal 1984 (video)”

Comments are closed.