November 12: Bob Dylan live at Forum di Assago, Milan, Italy 2005


Forum di Assago
Milan, Italy
12 November 2005

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & piano)
  • Stu Kimball (guitar)
  • Denny Freeman(guitar)
  • Donnie Herron (violin, mandolin, pedal steel guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Recile (drums & percussion)

  1. Maggie’s Farm
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. Watching The River Flow
  4. Cold Irons Bound
  5. Mr. Tambourine Man
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  9. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  10. Down Along The Cove
  11. Just Like A Woman
  12. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  13. Forever Young
  14. Summer Days
  15. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

Check out:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.