November 6: Bob Dylan live in Asheville, NC 1994 (full video concert)

bob dylan 1994

Great concert & great video.

Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Asheville Civic Center
Asheville, North Carolina
6 November 1994

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • John Jackson (guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • Winston Watson (drums & percussion)


  1. Jokerman
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Born In Time
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
  8. Masters Of War
  9. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  11. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  12. Maggie’s Farm—
  13. Like A Rolling Stone
  14. It Ain’t Me, Babe

Check out: