October 10: Bob Dylan Oslo 2013 (video)

dylan oslo

Oslo, Norway
10 October 2013

  • Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar, grand piano & keyboard)
  • Stu Kimball (guitar)
  • Charlie Sexton (guitar)
  • Donnie Herron (violin, mandolin, steel guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Receli (drums & percussion)

Long and wasted years:

Simple Twist of Faith:

Tangled up in blue:


All along the watchtower:

Blowin in the wind:

– Hallgeir & Egil

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.