September 28: Bob Dylan Frankfurt West Germany 1987 (video)

bob dylan_1987_Frankfurt_3
Bob Dylan @ Festhalle, Frankfurt 1987

Frankfurt, West Germany
28 September 1987

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)

    with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
  • Tom Petty (guitar)
  • Mike Campbell (guitar)
  • Benmont Tench (keyboards)
  • Howie Epstein (bass)
  • Stan Lynch (drums)
    and with The Queens Of Rhythm:
  • Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals).

bob dylan_1987_Frankfurt


  1. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  2. Like A Rolling Stone
  3. Maggie’s Farm
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. License To Kill
  7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  8. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  9. Shelter From The Storm
  10. Gotta Serve Somebody
  11. Clean Cut Kid
  12. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  13. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  14. Dead Man, Dead Man

bob dylan frankfurt 1987

Check out:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.