Bob Dylan: Copenhagen, Denmark October 16, 2013 (full concert audio + video)

bob dylan copenhagen 2013

Check out:

Copenhagen, Denmark
Falconer Salen
October 16, 2013

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

  1. Things Have Changed
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  4. What Good Am I?
  5. Pay In Blood
  6. Waiting For You
  7. Duquesne Whistle
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. Love Sick
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate
  12. Early Roman Kings
  13. Forgetful Heart
  14. Spirit On The Water
  15. Scarlet Town
  16. Soon After Midnight
  17. Long And Wasted Years
  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind

Wonderful wonderful Copenhagen show - this was my sixteenth Dylan concert,
and it was the best. The songs came out like pearls on a string, Dylan
sang beautifully, every word counted, and the atmosphere on stage was
relaxed and purposeful. Even the short intervals between the songs were
great, the tinkling of Dylan's piano, Sexton hitting a few chords and
Recile brushing the snare. It had an old-fashioned concert quality which
was great. 'Forgetful Heart' was stunning, 'Long And Wasted Years' felt
like an embrace. I was with my wife, my kids and my son's girlfriend. It
was a night we shall never forget. Thank you, Mr. Dylan.
~Lars Kjædegaard (

Check out:


One thought on “Bob Dylan: Copenhagen, Denmark October 16, 2013 (full concert audio + video)”

  1. Great vibe , thanks for posting. Saw Bob in Blackpool on 23/11/13 and Bob rocked the house once again. Only hope he can make it to the UK in 2014.

Comments are closed.