July 14: Bob Dylan Helsingborg, Sweden 2014

bob dylan helsingborg 2014

After two shows in Norway with a non-standard setlist Dylan settled for the default setlist in Helsingborg.

The videos (at least the one’s I’m including in the first post) are incomplete, but there are many of them & the sound quality is good.

Helsingborg, Sweden
Sofiero Castle and Park
July 14, 2014


  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – banjo, viola, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel


  1. Things Have Changed
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  4. Workingman’s Blues #2
  5. Waiting For You
  6. Duquesne Whistle
  7. Pay In Blood
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. Love Sick
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate
  12. Early Roman Kings
  13. Forgetful Heart
  14. Spirit On The Water
  15. Scarlet Town
  16. Soon After Midnight
  17. Long And Wasted Years

  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind

Check out:

– Egil

One thought on “July 14: Bob Dylan Helsingborg, Sweden 2014”

Comments are closed.