Bob Dylan: Milan, Italy November 3, 2013 (Videos)

bob dylan milan 2013


Milan, Italy
Teatro degli Arcimboldi
November 3, 2013

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

  1. Things Have Changed(Bob center stage)
  2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on grand piano)
  4. What Good Am I? (Bob on grand piano)
  5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on grand piano)
  6. Waiting For You (Bob on grand piano)
  7. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
  8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on grand piano)

  9. Love Sick (Bob center stage with harp)

  10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage with harp)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on grand piano)
  12. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on grand piano)
  13. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp)
  14. Spirit On The Water (Bob on grand piano)
  15. Scarlet Town (Bob on grand piano)
  16. Soon After Midnight (Bob on grand piano)
  17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)

  18. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on grand piano then center stage with harp)


Check out: