Bob Dylan: Saratoga Springs, NY 2000 (video)

bob dylan new york july 2000

This is not the complete concert. The <bold> songs in the setlist are included.

Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, New York
23 July 2000

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Charlie Sexton (guitar)
  • Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • David Kemper (drums & percussion)

  1. Duncan And Brady (trad.)
  2. To Ramona
  3. Desolation Row
  4. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Searching For A Soldier’s Grave (Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin, Jack Anglin)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Positively 4th Street
  9. Tombstone Blues
  10. She Belongs To Me
  11. The Wicked Messenger
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  13. Things Have Changed
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  16. Highway 61 Revisited
  17. Blowin’ In The Wind

Check out:


2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan: Saratoga Springs, NY 2000 (video)”

  1. Always fascinating. No wonder he moves on. Charlie Sexton & Larry Campbell, all the band swinging

Comments are closed.