July 10: Bob Dylan St. Paul, Minnesota 2013 (concert videos)

bob dylan 2013@ Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD on Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Midway Stadium
St. Paul, Minnesota
10 July 2013

  • Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar, grand piano & keyboard)
  • Stu Kimball (guitar)
  • Charlie Sexton (guitar)
  • Donnie Herron (violin, mandolin, steel guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Receli (drums & percussion)

    1. Things Have Changed
    2. Love Sick

  1. High Water (for Charlie Patton)
  2. Soon After Midnight
  3. Early Roman Kings
  4. Tangled Up In Blue
  5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  6. She Belongs To Me
  7. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  8. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  9. Blind Willie McTell
  10. Simple Twist Of Fate
  11. Summer Days
  12. Susie Baby (Bobby Vee)
  13. All Along The Watchtower

  14. Blowin’ In The Wind

Check out:

-Egil & Hallgeir

One thought on “July 10: Bob Dylan St. Paul, Minnesota 2013 (concert videos)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.