July 13: Bob Dylan: Stirling, Scotland 2001 (Full concert video)

bob dylan 2001


Stirling Castle
Stirling, Scotland
13 July 2001

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Charlie Sexton (guitar)
  • Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • David Kemper (drums & percussion)

  1. Oh Baby It Ain’t No Lie (Elizabeth Cotten)
  2. To Ramona
  3. Mr. Tambourine Man
  4. Maggie’s Farm
  5. Tell Me That It Isn’t True
  6. Just Like A Woman
  7. Gotta Serve Somebody
  8. I Shall Be Released
  9. Visions Of Johanna
  10. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  12. Not Dark Yet
  13. Drifter’s Escape
  14. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  15. Things Have Changed
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Girl From The North Country
  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  20. Highway 61 Revisited
  21. Blowin’ In The Wind
  22. Cat’s In The Well

Check out:


5 thoughts on “July 13: Bob Dylan: Stirling, Scotland 2001 (Full concert video)”

  1. This show was awesome!! i remember a lot of rain and thought “hard rain” would have been very fitting,☺met some great people here!(joe,katie &hamish!)i seen bob 3 times in 4 days!!no better thing i’d rather do!!
    huge thanks to egil for posting!!keep up the great work!☺

  2. Thanks for posting.A great concert in superb setting I was there with my wife and in the first few seconds of the tape there is a view of her blond hair light blue jacket.Amazing.

Comments are closed.