October 12: Bob Dylan Stockholm Waterfront Auditorium 2013 (videos)

bob dylan stockholm 2013

Bob Dylan Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm Waterfront Auditorium

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

1. Things Have Changed
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
4. What Good Am I?
incomplete video:

5. Pay In Blood
6. Duquesne Whistle
7. Tangled Up In Blue
8. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
9. Blind Willie McTell
incomplete video:

10. Early Roman Kings
11. Simple Twist Of Fate
12. Thunder On The Mountain
13. Forgetful Heart
14. Spirit On The Water
15. Scarlet Town
16. Soon After Midnight
17. Long And Wasted Years

18. All Along The Watchtower

19. Blowin’ In The Wind

Check out:

-Egil & Hallgeir

5 thoughts on “October 12: Bob Dylan Stockholm Waterfront Auditorium 2013 (videos)”

  1. Video doesn’t do justice to Bob’s singing nor the band’s sound . You have to have visions of Bob Dylan well engraved in your brain to even tell where he is on stage ! Good effort of videologist !

  2. The set list hasn’t changed too much since I saw Bob and the band I Camden, New Jersey. That is alright though because that was a great show. When you have great musicians like these it’s worth seeing them do the same songs repeatedly, they know how to make interesting each and every time.

Comments are closed.