Bob Dylan: Zepp DiverCity, Tokyo, Japan March 31, 2014 (full concert audio)

Zepp Drivercity

Zepp DiverCity
Tokyo, Japan
March 31, 2014

Bob Dylan – piano, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel


1. Things Have Changed
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
4. What Good Am I?
5. Blind Willie McTell
6. Duquesne Whistle
7. Pay In Blood
8. Tangled Up In Blue
9. Love Sick
10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate
12. Early Roman Kings
13. Forgetful Heart
14. Spirit On The Water
15. Scarlet Town
16. Soon After Midnight
17. Long And Wasted Years

18. All Along The Watchtower
19. Blowin’ In The Wind

Check Out:


10 thoughts on “Bob Dylan: Zepp DiverCity, Tokyo, Japan March 31, 2014 (full concert audio)”

  1. Again thank you for sharing. I always think my favorite Mr. Dylan tune is the last I heard. But I confess every time I hear Blind Willie McTell it throws me to my knees just like the first time. Times slipping away fast now. Here in America praying for safe return of Mr. Dylan and one more show. Amen

  2. Is there a way to download this? I see you can download April 1st concert but not this one…

    1. Sorry April 1st concert was in fact a repost from a fan of this concert…and it doesn’t work…

      Still need to download this…help!

  3. Goodness me the old boy has still got it what a great start to new touring year

  4. This is magic performed by one of the complex artists I know about. This random take from yesterday just shows that.

Comments are closed.