Bob Dylan: Zepp DiverCity, Tokyo, Japan April 01, 2014 (full concert audio)

Zepp Drivercity

Zepp DiverCity
Tokyo, Japan
March 31, 2014

Bob Dylan – piano, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

1. Things Have Changed
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
4. What Good Am I?
5. Waiting For You
6. Duquesne Whistle
7. Pay In Blood
8. Tangled Up In Blue
9. Love Sick
10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate
12. Early Roman Kings
13. Forgetful Heart
14. Spirit On The Water
15. Scarlet Town
16. Soon After Midnight
17. Long And Wasted Years

18. All Along The Watchtower
19. Blowin’ In The Wind

Check Out:


2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan: Zepp DiverCity, Tokyo, Japan April 01, 2014 (full concert audio)”

  1. There’s talk on the Desolation Row emails that this is in fact, 31st March? Quote “Graham Lumb tells me that the Joanna’s Visions link offering the complete show as a download is for the 31 March show despite how it’s headed up on the website.”

    1. I haven’t heard any suggestion of this from anyone else…
      Will check it out later when we’ve got more concerts from the Tokyo-run published..

Comments are closed.