Bob Dylan @ Bunkamura Orchard Hall, Tokyo – April 22, 2016 – Full Concert Video

Screen Shot 2016-08-31 at 21.14.57Bunkamura Orchard Hall, Shibuya
Tokyo, Japan
22 April 2016

  • Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar, grand piano & keyboard)
  • Stu Kimball (guitar)
  • Charlie Sexton (guitar)
  • Donnie Herron (violin, mandolin, steel guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Recile (drums & percussion)


  1. Things Have Changed
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  4. What’ll I Do? (Irving Berlin)
  5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  6. Melancholy Mood (Walter Schumann & Vick R. Knight Sr.)
  7. Pay In Blood
  8. I’m A Fool To Want You (Jack Wolf, Joel Herron, Frank Sinatra)
  9. That Old Black Magic (Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer)
  10. Tangled Up In Blue
  11. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  12. Why Try To Change Me Now? (Cy Coleman, Joe McCarthy)
  13. Early Roman Kings
  14. The Night We Called It A Day (Matt Dennis, Tom Adair)
  15. Spirit On The Water
  16. Scarlet Town
  17. All Or Nothing At All (Arthur Altman & Jack Lawrence)
  18. Long And Wasted Years
  19. Autumn Leaves (Joseph Kosma, Johnny Mercer, Jacques Prevert)—
  20. Blowin’ In The Wind
  21. Love Sick

Check out: