August 3: Bob Dylan: Irvine, California 2013 (concert videos)

bob dylan 2013


Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Irvine, California
3 August 2013

  • Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar, grand piano & keyboard)
  • Stu Kimball (guitar)
  • Colin Linden (guitar)
  • Donnie Herron (violin, mandolin, steel guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Receli (drums & percussion)

  1. Things Have Changed
  2. Love Sick
  3. High Water (for Charlie Patton)
  4. Soon After Midnight
  5. Early Roman Kings
  6. Tangled Up In Blue
  7. Duquesne Whistle (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  8. She Belongs To Me
  9. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  10. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  11. Blind Willie McTell
  12. Simple Twist Of Fate
  13. Summer Days
  14. All Along The Watchtower

  15. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Check out:


6 thoughts on “August 3: Bob Dylan: Irvine, California 2013 (concert videos)”

  1. Bobby still has his finesse and beyond that he certainly has nothing else to prove; he has done it all .

  2. I was at this show, one of the best I’ve seen by Bob in the last 15 years, he was really engaged and I loved the set list, the venue/sound was great as well, great night!

  3. The ‘Tangled up’ is interesting. A bunch of new lyrics. Wish I could make them all out. Just like the old days, straining to hear what the bugger’s singing, my misreadings are sometimes pretty good. When I first heard ‘take what you have gathered from coincidence’ what heard was ‘take what you have gathered from cold winds so dense.’
    Creative misreadings? Anyone got a line on those ‘Tangled’ lyrics?

    1. Sorry.. those were the only videos I found on youtube..

      If you know of other’s from this concert.. please let me know.


Comments are closed.