Bob Dylan: “Blowin’ In The Wind”, Rome, Italy, November 7, 2013 (Video)

bob dylan rome 2013

Rome, Italy
November 7, 2013

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

  1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  2. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  3. Man In The Long Black Coat
  4. Positively 4th Street
  5. Summer Days
  6. Make You Feel My Love
  7. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  8. When The Deal Goes Down
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
  11. Girl Of The North Country
  12. Under The Red Sky
  13. Ain’t Talkin’
  14. Thunder On The Mountain
  15. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  16. Ballad Of A Thin Man(encore)
  17. Blowin’ In The Wind


Check out:


3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan: “Blowin’ In The Wind”, Rome, Italy, November 7, 2013 (Video)”

  1. oh damdamdamdam!!!

    I’ve been looking forward to this all day.
    and they are gone.

    thanks for all the great Bob Vids you post. It means a lot to those of us who can’t get to see him often.

Comments are closed.