Bob Dylan @ Stanhope, New Jersey – September 10, 1988 (full concert video)


Waterloo Village
Stanhope, New Jersey
10 September 1988

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • G. E. Smith (guitar)
  • Kenny Aaronson (bass)
  • Christopher Parker (drums)

  1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  2. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  3. Masters Of War
  4. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  5. Shelter From The Storm
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. To Ramona
  8. One Too Many Mornings
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man
  10. Girl From The North Country
  11.  Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
  12. I Shall Be Released
  13. Like A Rolling Stone-
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  15. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  16. Maggie’s Farm
  17. All Along The Watchtower


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.