October 22: Bob Dylan Düsseldorf, Germany 2013 (Videos & full audio)

Redirecting to a newer version of this post….

Düsseldorf, Germany
Mitsubishi Electric Halle
October 22, 2013

  • Bob Dylan – piano, harp
  • Tony Garnier – bass
  • George Recile – drums
  • Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
  • Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
  • Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

  1. Things Have Changed
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  4. What Good Am I?
  5. Pay In Blood
  6. Waiting For You
  7. Duquesne Whistle
    only fragment….
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. Love Sick

  10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate
  12. Early Roman Kings
  13. Forgetful Heart
  14. Spirit On The Water
  15. Scarlet Town
  16. Soon After Midnight
  17. Long And Wasted Years
  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind

Full audio from soundcloud:


Check out:


3 thoughts on “October 22: Bob Dylan Düsseldorf, Germany 2013 (Videos & full audio)”

  1. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. And some people have the nerve to ask why this man is still touring. They question his singing ability. “Don’t criticize what you (CAN’T) understand.” Thanks as always, Egil, and thank to the other good people at JV.

  2. Thank you very much for the videos. I was there but did not dare take out my camera because of security. Just great to be able to listen to this now again!

Comments are closed.